Latest Products http://www.valvequip.com Latest Products 17-03-15 en-us http://www.valvequip.com Knife Edge Gate Valve http://www.valvequip.com/knife-edge-gate-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 VQ Knife Edge Gate Valve is an Uni-directional/Bi-directional lug type valve designed according to MSS-SP-81 for industrial service application. That is Supplier & Manufacturer of Knife Edge Gate Valve. The Design of the body & seat assures non-clogging shut off on suspended solids. Lift Up Type Check Valve http://www.valvequip.com/lift-up-type-check-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the leading vendors and Supplier & Manufacturer in the market; thus, we are capable of fulfilling the exact requirements of the clients with our offered products. We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. Floating Ball Valve http://www.valvequip.com/floating-ball-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name, based in Ahmedabad(India), we make available qualitative lot to every nook and corner ensuring maximum client satisfaction. Reckoned as outstanding Supplier & Manufacturer of Floating Ball Valve; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. Swing Check Valve http://www.valvequip.com/swing-check-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Knife Swing Check Valve. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure. We follow strict quality procedures that are as per the guidelines, help us in presenting dependable and cost-effective product range. Forged Ball Valve http://www.valvequip.com/forged-ball-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and spacious storage space and thus, we are flexible enough of meeting the urgent needs. Furthermore, we by no means go out of stock and thus we maintain year round accessibility of all the products. Since we have years of knowledge, our organization has arose as foremost Supplier & Manufacturer of Forged Ball Valve. Forged Gate Valve http://www.valvequip.com/forged-gate-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has formed alliances with various leading logistics services providers. Therefore, It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Forged Gate Valve. We can make timely delivery of consignments. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors. Forged Check Valve http://www.valvequip.com/forged-check-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Forged Check Valve. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. We make sure that our payment procedures are protected and simple to use. Also, we facilitate our clients with methods like payment gateway, electronic funds transfer and various others. Forged Check Valve (NRV) M.O.C.: A105 WCB Size: 1/2'' to 2'' Ends: Socket Weld Ends & Screwed Ends Pressure: 800. Forged Globe Valve http://www.valvequip.com/forged-globe-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Forged Globe Valve. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve http://www.valvequip.com/trunnion-mounted-ball-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Trunnion Mounted Ball Valve. The well-structured warehouse is the reason behind the safety and year around availability of the products we offer. Besides, we have installed modern amenities necessary for the safe storage of the lot. Wafer Butterfly Valve http://www.valvequip.com/wafer-butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are functioning from Ahmedabad(India); It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Wafer Butterfly Valve. We are capable of serving the clients in a short time span. Both of our online and offline payment processing methods are secure for transaction offering you a reliable assistance. We thus accept all kinds of cash payments as well as bank transfers. Double Flanged Butterfly Valve http://www.valvequip.com/double-flanged-butterfly-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay assured for the quality of the products as we make use of the first class raw material that is tested on several measures prior to product manufacturing. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Double Flanged Butterfly Valve. We are appreciated amidst the celebrated names in the sphere of providing exclusive range that includes Doule Flanged Butterfly Valve. Wafer Type Check Valve http://www.valvequip.com/wafer-type-check-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality driven firm, we source the raw material from the certified vendors only who assure us for the quality and reliability of the material. Prominent amidst the leading Supplier & Manufacturer; count on us to avail the finest Wafer Type Check Valve. Dual Plate Check Valve http://www.valvequip.com/dual-plate-check-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the products using the exceptional quality raw material that is experts certified. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Dual Plate Check Valve. This makes our product range completely reliable and genuine. We have brilliant logistics network owing to which safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Pulp Valve http://www.valvequip.com/pulp-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Pulp Valve. Catering to the varied demands of the customers, we ensure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Needle Valve http://www.valvequip.com/needle-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We undertake online payment procedures which are completely safe and hassle free. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Needle Valve. The online transactions are supported by advanced security features. Rest assured us for the quality of all products we deliver as the inputs used commensurate to international set standards and thus, the products are remarkable and meet your satisfaction level. Double Window Type Sight Glass http://www.valvequip.com/double-window-type-sight-glass.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our automated warehousing system, we are able to properly organize and stack the products in our well-structured warehouse. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Double Window Type Sight Glass. Thus, we ensure zero defects at buyer's end. Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Foot Valve http://www.valvequip.com/foot-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class range, we are a Ahmedabad(India) based company. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Foot Valve. Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. Cast Gate Valve http://www.valvequip.com/cast-gate-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Ahmedabad(India), we are a high-flying name when it comes to quality-centralized and cost effective products. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Cast Gate Valve. Our entire range is made to go through to extreme quality control checks to make sure they adhere to standards of global management systems. Cast Globe Valve http://www.valvequip.com/cast-globe-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Cast Globe Valve. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail. Full View Type Sight Glass http://www.valvequip.com/full-view-type-sight-glass.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our brilliant logistics network, we can furnish urgent and massive requirements of the buyers with ease. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Full View Type Sight Glass. As we are recognized as a dependable name in Ahmedabad(India), we are capable of reaching any nook and corner with ease. Y-Type Strainer http://www.valvequip.com/y-type-strainer.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver quality content, our entire production process is commenced under the strict eyes of quality examiners. Noteworthy Supplier & Manufacturer of Y-Type Strainer, we are customers' favored option in this domain. Basket Type Strainer http://www.valvequip.com/basket-type-strainer.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We maintain a steady supply of our products courtesy an ultramodern inventory management system and a high-tech storage facility. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Basket Type Strainer. Our resources enable us to maintain year round products' availability. We stringently follow the safety packaging guidelines, thus we are flexible enough in delivering the products to the clients. We only use the finest packaging material to evade loss during transit. Bucket (Pot) Type Strainer http://www.valvequip.com/bucket-pot-type-strainer.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Ahmedabad(India), we have gained wide appreciation owing to our high quality products and client-centric approach. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Bucket (Pot) Type Strainer. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. Air Release Valve http://www.valvequip.com/air-release-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organization has stringent quality management strategies, our complete range of products is preferred by many across the industry. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Air Release Valve. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Sluice Valve http://www.valvequip.com/sluice-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Sluice Valve. they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. Headquartered in Ahmedabad(India), we are making available high quality products to every nook and corner of the country. Plug Valve http://www.valvequip.com/plug-valve.htm Fri, 17 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. It is Supplier & Manufacturer of Plug Valve. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging.